Science Fiction Novels

Blade Runner Clans of the Alphane Moon The Cosmic PuppetsCounter-Clock WorldThe Crack in Space Deus Irae The Divine Invasion Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? Dr. Bloodmoney Dr. Futurity Eye in the Sky Flow My Tears, The Policeman Said Galactic Pot-Healer The Game Players of Titan The Ganymede TakeoverLies, Inc. The Man in the High Castle The Man Who Japed Martian Time-Slip A Maze of Death Nick and the Glimmung Now Wait for Last YearOur Friends from Frolix 8 The Penultimate Truth Radio Free Albemuth A Scanner Darkly The Simulacra Solar Lottery The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch Time Out of Joint The Transmigration of Timothy Archer Ubik The Unteleported Man VALIS Vulcan's Hammer We Can Build You The World Jones Made World of Chance The Zap Gun

The Science-Fiction Novels of Philip K. Dick

the Philip K. Dick Booskhelf is currently experiencing issues.
We are working to fix the problem.
Sorry for the inconvenience

Philip K Dick wrote 36 science-fiction novels that were published between 1955 and 1988. Two of these novels, Radio Free Albemuth and Nick and the Glimmung (a children's book) where published posthumously. The most productive year was 1964 with 6 books published. Between 1955 and today these novels have been published in more than 387 english language editions. The entire collection of his Science Fiction novels except for two novels (Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep and The Ganymede Takeover written in collaboration with Ray Nelson) is available from the publisher Vintage. ______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Precious Artifacts: A Philip K. Dick Bibliography, US and UK Editions, 1955-2012

--> Visit to order a paper or digital edition of this must-have book.

  • To see the cover art and bibliographic details of all editions click on titles in left menu
  • First editions
  • To see covers of SF novels by publisher and/or year use the form below
Query failed1