Short Stories Collections

A Handful of Darkness The Best of Philip K. Dick The Book of Philip K. Dick The Collected Stories The Early Work of PKD The Golden Man Human Is I Hope I shall Arrive Soon The Minority Report Paycheck The Philip K. Dick Reader The Preserving Machine Robots, Androids and Other Mechanical Oddities The Selected Stories The Variable Man

Novels Collections

The Philip K. Dick Omnibus The Valis Trilogy Three Early Novels Five Great Novels Counterfeit Unrealities Library of America

The Valis Trilogy (1989)

The Valis Trilogy contains the last three novels written by Philip K. Dick.

American Editions

Cover Gallery

Quality Paperback, 1989 SFBCE, 1990


The Valis Trilogy (1989)

  • Valis
  • The Divine Invasion
  • The Transmigration of Timothy Archer